2014 DCA Conference Organizers:
Bronne Dytoc, Ameen Farooq, PhD., Mine Hashas, PhD., Robert Tango, AIA, M. Saleh Uddin, PhD., Chris Welty, AIA

Conference Chair:
M. Saleh Uddin, Architecture Faculty, E-mail: suddin@spsu.edu

Papers & Proceedings:
M. Saleh Uddin,
Architecture Faculty, E-mail: suddin@spsu.edu
Chris Welty,
Architecture Faculty, E-mail: cwelty@spsu.edu

Registration/Accounting:
Ameen Farooq,
Architecture Faculty, E-mail: afarooq@spsu.edu
M. Saleh Uddin,Architecture Faculty, E-mail: suddin@spsu.edu

Keynote/Invitation/Food/Excursion:
Mine Hashas,
Architecture Faculty, E-mail: mhashas@spsu.edu
Robert Tango, Architecture Faculty, E-mail: rtango@spsu.edu

Schedule, Logistics, Excursion, Accommodation:
Robert Tango, Architecture Faculty, E-mail: rtango@spsu.edu
Mine Hashas, Architecture Faculty, E-mail: mhashas@spsu.edu

Design Drawing Competition:
Bronne Dytoc, Architecture Faculty, E-mail: bdytoc@spsu.edu
Roman Montoto, U of Idaho, E-mail: rmontoto@uidaho.edu